12" Vinyl LP on Moshferatu Records

Comes with CD and full-color Inlay

A1    A Last Prologue    
A2    The Runs    
A3    Shredhead    
A4    To The Mall    
A5    Scum    
A6    Adjusted 4 Justice    
A7    Hobos With Shotguns    
B1    Time For A...    
B2    Barfight!!    
B3    Old Spice Scented Epoxy    
B4    Let 'Em Bleed    
B5    Lynchmob


Exit Smashed - Between Death and Death

SKU: Distro001
15,00 €Price
    © 2020 La Pochette Surprise Records
    Hamburg, Germany